Locations

 

Forklift Rentals

Contact
Hours

Maryland

Forklift Service and Repair

Contact
2968 Kaverton Rd
Forestville, MD 20747
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (301) 735-4146
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Patrick G.
Tel: (410) 271-5565
Email: patrickg@mccallhandling.com

Forklifts For Sale

Contact
2968 Kaverton Rd
Forestville, MD 20747
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (301) 735-4146
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Rachel M.
Tel: (571) 459-8103
Email: rachelm@mccallhandling.com

Forklift Service and Repair

Contact
8801 Wise Ave #200
Dundalk, MD 21222
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (410) 388-2608
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Meredith W. (Harford & East of 83 Balto County/City)
Tel: (443) 322-4999
Email: meredithw@mccallhandling.com

Forklifts For Sale

Contact
8801 Wise Ave #200
Dundalk, MD 21222
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (410) 388-2608
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Open (Harford & East of 83 Balto County/City)
Tel: (410) 388-2600
Email: Newtrucks@Mccallhandling.Com

Forklift Rentals

Contact
8801 Wise Ave #200
Dundalk, MD 21222
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (410) 388-2608
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Meredith W. (Harford & East of 83 Balto County/City)
Tel: (443) 322-4999
Email: meredithw@mccallhandling.com

Williamsport, MD

Contact
10314 Partnership Ct
Williamsport, MD 21795
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (301) 223-6275
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Michael D.
Tel: (240) 520-1836
Email: michaeld@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Allen N.
Tel: (240) 291-6495
Email: allenn@mccallhandling.com

Forestville, MD

Contact
2968 Kaverton Rd
Forestville, MD 20747
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (301) 735-4146
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Open
Tel: (301)735-3111
Email: services1@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Rachel M.
Tel: (571) 459-8103
Email: rachelm@mccallhandling.com

Dundalk, MD

Contact
8801 Wise Ave #200
Dundalk, MD 21222
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (410) 388-2608
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Meredith W. (Harford & East of 83 Balto County/City)
Tel: (443) 322-4999
Email: meredithw@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Open (Harford & East of 83 Balto County/City)
Tel: (410) 388-2600
Email: newtrucks@mccallhandling.com

Delaware

Delmar, DE

Contact
38431 Sussex Hwy
Delmar, DE 19940
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (302) 846-0324
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Michael S.
Tel: (443) 497-3164
Email: michaels@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Mike W.
Tel: (443) 895-8345
Email: mikew@mccallhandling.com

Virginia

Chantilly, VA

Contact
13940 Willard Rd
Chantilly, VA 20151
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (703) 817-9877
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Stuart W.
Tel: (703)939-0302
Email: stuart.weaver@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Open
Tel: (410) 388-2600
Email: newtrucks@mccallhandling.com