Locations

 

Maryland

Williamsport, MD

Contact
10314 Partnership Court
Williamsport, MD 21795
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (301) 223-6275
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Michael D.
Tel: (240) 520-1836
Email: michaeld@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Craig N.
Tel: (443) 277-2641
Email: craign@mccallhandling.com

Forestville, MD

Contact
2968 Kaverton Road
Forestville, MD 20747
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (301) 735-4146
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Patrick G.
Tel: (410) 271-5565
Email: patrickg@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: David T.
Tel: (571) 459-8103
Email: davidt@mccallhandling.com

Dundalk, MD

Contact
8801 Wise Avenue
Dundalk, MD 21222
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (410) 388-2608
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Open (Harford & East of 83 Balto County/City)
Tel: (410) 388-2600
Email: services1@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Open (Harford & East of 83 Balto County/City)
Tel: (410) 388-2600
Email: newtrucks@mccallhandling.com

Delaware

Delmar, DE

Contact
38431 Sussex Highway
Delmar, DE 19940
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (302) 846-0324
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Michael S.
Tel: (443) 497-3164
Email: michaels@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Mike W.
Tel: (443) 895-8345
Email: mikew@mccallhandling.com

Virginia

Chantilly, VA

Contact
13940 Willard Road
Chantilly, VA 20151
Toll Free (888) 870-0685
Fax: (703) 817-9877
Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:30AM-4:30PM
Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Service, Rental & Parts
Rep: Rusty S.
Tel: (410) 365-5855
Email: rustys@mccallhandling.com
New Equipment Sales
Rep: Brandon Z.
Tel: (240) 477-2463
Email: brandonz@mccallhandling.com